25 May 2015

// // Leave a Comment

STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION EXAM CALENDER 2015

STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION EXAM CALENDER 2015
 PDF FILE DOWNLOAD     DOC FILE DOWNLOAD
1.Name of Examination:Combined Graduate Level Examination 2014(Tier-II)
Date of Advertisement:18.01.2014
Closing Date:24.02.2014
Date of Exam:24.01.2015(Saturday)& 25.01.2015(Sunday)
2. Name of Examination:Rectt.of.SI in CAPFs,ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Examination-2015
Date of Advertisement:28.02.2015
Closing Date:27.03.2015
Date of Exam:Paper-I & II 24.05.2015(Sunday)
3. Name of Examination:Combined Graduate Level(Tier-I)Examination-2015
Date of Advertisement:14.03.2015
Closing Date:13.04.2015
Date of Exam:14.06.2015(Sunday) & 21.06.2015(Sunday)
4. Name of Examination:Constable (GD)Examination -2014
Date of Advertisement:07.11.2014(Tentative)
Closing Date:06.12.2014(Tentative)
Date of Exam:A.PET(Feb-March 2015)
B.Written Exam 12.07.2015(Sunday)
5. Name of Examination:Combined Higher Secondary(10+2)Examination -2015
Date of Advertisement:11.04.2015
Closing Date:10.05.2015
Date of Exam:19.7.2015(Sunday)
02.08.2015(Sunday)
09.08.2015(Sunday)
6. Name of Examination:Junior Engineer(Civil,Electrical & Mechanical)Examination-2015
Date of Advertisement:29.03.2015
Closing Date:27.04.2015
Date of Exam:30.08.2015(Sunday)
7. Name of Examination:Stenographer Grade’C’ & ‘D’ Examination-2015
Date of Advertisement:09.05.2015
Closing Date:08.06.2015
Date of Exam:06.09.2015(Sunday)
8. Name of Examination:Jr.Hindi Translator in Subordinate Office Examination-2015
Date of Advertisement:06.06.2015
Closing Date:05.07.2015
Date of Exam:27.09.2015(Sunday)
9. Name of Examination:Multi Tasking(Non Technical)Staff Examination-2015
Date of Advertisement:01.08.2015
Closing Date:31.08.2015
Date of Exam:Paper-I
08.11.2015(Sunday)
15.11.2015(Sunday) &
29.11.2015(Sunday)
Paper –II
31.01.2016(Sunday)

SOURCE:MATHRUBHUMI THOZHIL VARTHA
Please Give Us Your 1 Minute In Sharing This Post!
SOCIALIZE IT →
FOLLOW US →
SHARE IT →
Powered By: BloggerYard.Com

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for Visiting!!Especially Thanks for join our online exam services.We value your feedback,so please write to your experience share with us that will help to future programs.
Kindly please share your question papers that will help everyone,You can also Email to EXAMCHOICES@GMAIL.COM."ATTENTION PLEASE:IF YOU FIND ANY WRONG ANSWER IN THIS WEBSITE,PLEASE INFORM COMMENT BELOW EACH QUESTION PAPER POST,THAT WILL HELP TO OTHERS.FINAL ANSWERS YOU CHECK OFFICIAL WEBSITES"
You have to dream before your dreams can true-Dr.A.P.J.Abdul Kalam
Hope this has helped.Please do Like and Subscribe
Your Support means a lot to us:)
Always standing by you and Working for your success.

WELCOMES YOU EXAMCHOICES.IN:WAY TO LEARN AND WIN

Follow by Email